Loving Live Music!

I don’t love all live music. I can be picky. I also have a wide range of what I like. I always like what the piano players play on the storefront piano.

The sounds that come from out there are sweet.

The sounds that I heard at Neilstock Vll last night were fantastic. Thanks to Neil Werner and Ron Emard for making it happen. I am lucky to know some great and talented musicians. If you weren’t there, you missed out on some great entertainment.

From left to right, Jim, Neil, Danny (on drums), Roby. Mitch hidden behind Neil, Manny hidden behind Roby. A super loaded stage of talent!

These two guys are also just great to listen to. Sean and Jim are a real treat, especially since Sean is usually on the road.

Of course, I wouldn’t post photos of musicians that I don’t like. There are a few. To those, I say, keep practicing your craft!

To the ones I love, I say, thank you. I am blessed!

 

Leave a Reply

